VALUABLE EXPERTISE. BETTER RESULTS.
Houston Roofing Work Vehicle

Houston Roofing Has 190+ Google Reviews…
And Almost All Of Them Are 5-Star Raves!

A Top-Reviewed Roofing Company Serving Houston Area

We’re thrilled to say that we have 190+ reviews on Google, and the overwhelming majority are for 5 stars!

Check out just a few of our hundreds of positive reviews below. Or check out ALL of our Reviews on Google

 

  • Avatar Trinity James ★★★★★ in the last week
    I highly recommend this company! There’re insured, license, have a Master Certification in roofing and more. The staff is professional, they go the extra mile for customers and exemplify integrity. Ryan listened to our needs and he’s a great communicator! Thank you
  • Avatar H ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    As soon as I found out the missing shingles from the roof, I googled to get help. I got the inspection and repair from this Houston Roofing and Construction with the project manager Justin. I feel greatly owed him for the thorough inspection and the prompt repair on the following day. His wonderful managemnet and care made me feel relieved completely from worries of the following two days hard rain after repair. Thank you for the service.

    Services:

     Roof inspection, Roof repair

  • Avatar Judy Robertson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Used this company for gutter work. Professional and quality are great descriptors for them. Able to ensure work completed prior to beginning of holidays. I would definitely use them again if/when I need such services.
  • Avatar Marsha McQueen ★★★★★ a month ago
    I cannot express enough my gratitude to Dustin and Houston Roofing & Construction for the remarkable job they did on my roof. It’s looks pretty! Dustin’s help through the entire process and the professionalism of the crew was invaluable. If I am ever in need of any services they provide, I’m call HRC because they earned my trust!

    Service:

     Storm / wind damage roof repair

  • Avatar Sharnelle Jones ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wow!! Houston Roofing and Construction did an EXCELLENT job installing the new roof on my home! Not only in the installation but the entire process was superb! My house looks new and fresh! I’m thankful for their high quality products and services just before the ice storm, which I am certain may have prevented damages to my home. Highly professional, patient and skilled team. We are blessed! 🌸

    Services:

     Roof installation, Roof inspection

  • Avatar Tina Kovelesky ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had the pleasure to work directly with Ryan Johnston and Myrna throughout our entire project. Very professional and responsive to any questions or concerns I had. Thank you both for such a great experience. I highly suggest using this company for any roof repairs.
  • Avatar Kevin Meyer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Blake has been outstanding to work with. Thanks HRC.

    Services:

     Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof repair, Roof installation

  • Avatar Larry Harrison ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was quite impressed with Robert the project manager, and I cannot say enough about their work ethics and quality of work. I am 74, and I have learned through the years, it may cost more but in the end you get what you pay for.

    Service:

     Roof installation

  • Avatar Becky Mcgill ★★★★★ a month ago
    My husband and I used this company to do roof repair and install hardy plank siding on the back of our home. We were very satisfied with their work and would recommend them to anyone looking for upgrading their home. Great service and very nice employees.

    Service:

     Roof repair

  • Avatar Linda Houston ★★★★★ a month ago
    Justin Millard and the Houston Roofing & Construction team did an excellent roofing job. The job was completed as scheduled. Justin and the team were professional, thorough and courteous.
  • Avatar Mitchel Schlichting ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very professional company. Blake made it a smooth and easy transaction. Highly recommend.

    Services:

     Storm / wind damage roof repair, Gutter installation, Roof inspection, Roof repair, Roof installation

  • Avatar Dain Geist ★★★★★ a month ago
    HRC was fast, fair, and professional. Highly recommend!

    Service:

     Roof repair

  • Avatar Juliet Asonye ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ryan was very helpful and responsive to any questions we had. The job was done quickly and on time.

    Services:

     Roof installation, Gutter installation

  • Avatar John W. Jones Jr. ★★★★★ a month ago
    Completed work in a timely manner, and the price was reasonable

    Service:

     Roof repair

  • Avatar Laura Bartholomew ★★★★★ a month ago
    Houston Roofing & Construction has been our go-to for roofing repairs. Ryan is always quick to respond and get the job done, which as a mom of two littles, I greatly appreciate! The pricing is fair, as well.

    Services:

     Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof repair

  • Avatar R EYM ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great job. They worked fast and efficiently. The roof and gutters look great. Robert is a great representative of the company.

    Services:

     Roof installation, Gutter installation

  • Avatar Bill Walker ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They did an outstanding job took care of everything for us with the insurance Robert Morgan took care of everything awesome job by the company would recommend them to everyone.

    Services:

     Roof repair, Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof installation

  • Avatar Billy Allen III ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Houston Roofing and Construction did an excellent and thorough job with our roof repair. The work was completed quickly, professionally, and with excellent attention to detail–including cleanup. Highly recommend.

    Service:

     Roof repair

  • Avatar Victoria McWilliams ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Blake was very responsive and detail oriented. He worked well with my insurance company and helped me navigate the process. Would recommend.

    Services:

     Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof installation, Roof inspection

  • Avatar Richard Johnston ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We hired Houston Roofing and Construction for an insurance restoration project. Ryan (the Project Manager) was professional and very knowledgeable about both the insurance process and the restoration needs. Ryan and the team at HRC were easy to work with and I would strongly recommend them to anyone that is dealing with property insurance and/or residential construction needs.
  • Avatar Edwin Ruthven ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thorough in original inspection and then completed the repairs on time and complete.Good communication between the team as all seemed to know their assigned roles .

    Services:

     Roof inspection, Roof repair

  • Avatar David Reynolds ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I was in need of a roof repair due to minor wind damage. I gave Dustin at Houston Roofing and Construction a call and he was out within 24 hours to inspect and diagnose our problem. Roof was repaired within the week and we have had no issues since. Thanks to Dustin and HRC for their prompt and quality work. Very much appreciated! Will be contacting HRC for any future roof work!

    Service:

     Roof repair

  • Avatar JaVon Martin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Justin provided a quick response and was able to get out and inspect a roof for one of my Buyers much quicker than some of the other options we had explored. He was very professional when we spoke on the phone and explained the process and what to expect clearly.I will be referring future clients to him directly!

    Service:

     Roof inspection

  • Avatar tbirdusaf ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I hardly leave reviews, but these guys helped me out a lot.I had to have my roof fixed under a pressing time hack (for insurance purposes) and decided to give these guys a call. The project manager, Ryan, came out the next day for a free consultation. Within 3 days I received a professional quote, contract, and a fixed roof – all within a reasonable budget.Would point any friend or neighbor in their direction for any roofing needs.
  • Avatar Nicole Azuike ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dustin came to inspect my gutters due to the gutters not draining properly. He quickly found and solved the problem. I was really impressed with his swiftness and I appreciated him telling me how to maintain the gutter for the future.

    Service:

     Roof inspection

  • Avatar Kris Kieta ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I’m so glad that I found them! The were very responsive and I felt they were fairly priced. Ryan was very thorough and professional.

    Service:

     Roof repair

  • Avatar Loye Eubank ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Houston Roofing provided my family a great roof. The job was done in a timely manner. The project manager Ryan did a great job walking us thru the whole process. We where very impressed. I will highly recommend them to anyone I know needing roof work.
  • Avatar Nick Shephard ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was wowed at their responsiveness and professionalism. They were able to make it out to my home quickly and took care of my problem. Would recommend!

    Service:

     Roof repair

  • Avatar Clint Shearon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Highly recommend Houston Roofing & Construction. My entire experience from start to finish was 100% positive. Communication was great and quality of install was beyond my expectations.

    Services:

     Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof installation, Roof inspection

  • Avatar Nate Parker ★★★★ 7 months ago
    Houston Roofing & Construction recently replaced our roof after it was damaged by a fallen tree limb, and we’re satisfied with their work and the overall experience.
  • Avatar david small ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Company staff were great especially Robert Morgan who supervised the project and was very attentive to ensuring work went well. Highly recommend them

    Service:

     Roof installation

  • Avatar Ivan Castano ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Robert M. with HRC made our roof replacement painless and intensely efficient. He focused on doing things right and on making a life long customer. The team took care of communicating and negotiating with our insurance company and ensuring that we received the best quality replacement roof available. We deal with a lot of contractors and it is no exaggeration that Robert was one of the best. Thanks HRC!
  • Avatar Obinna Duru ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very responsive. Had them come out to look at my attic after I suspected some damage. Overall, excellent experience with them.
  • Avatar Heather Brand ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dustin and his team were amazing, and very responsive to our needs! Highly recommended.
  • Avatar sam ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys are very professional, courteous, and detail. I will use them always for my projects.
  • Avatar BEVERLY MCDARIS ★★★★★ a year ago
    We received a reasonable bid from Ryan Johnston for some work to be done on our pergola roof and gutter. We accepted and the work was performed promptly and professionally. Expectations exceeded! We highly recommend Houston Roofing!
  • Avatar Abby Henderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are very pleased with the service provided by Dustin and his team. They did a great job!
  • Avatar Claudia Cantu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Houston Roofing did a great job on my roof, wall repairs and windows. Damage was from wind and hail storm. They dealt with the insurance and got the approval in a few days. I am very happy and thankful with them. Justin explained the entire process and is a great person to work with. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Tracy Baskin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have roofing repairs done and now a beautiful new fence.Fence done in a day , choice of woods and other options.Wonderful quality work .
  • Avatar Graciela Zozaya ★★★★★ a year ago
    Houston roofing provided an excellent service. They arrived punctually as promised and were very responsive, and helpful to me along the whole project. I definitely recommend them!
  • Avatar Matthew Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a leak on a Friday afternoon I our roof and Houston Roofing came that day and gave a professional and complete quote. They were able to come out quickly and repaired the roof exactly as promised. They workers were very knowledgeable and did a great job fixing the issue. I would definitely recommend them to anyone
  • Avatar Barrett Tesson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dustin and Nathan were great to do business with. HRC is the best of all worlds; they’re family owned, competitively priced, honest, transparent and they don’t cut any corners. I wish there were many more businesses like this, but there simply aren’t.
  • Avatar anne romano ★★★★★ a year ago
    Justin was very professional and the job was completed quickly. We will be using Houston Roofing and Construction to perform the necessary repairs to the water damage that occurred from the leak.
  • Avatar Jack Burgess ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was a wonderful experience doing business with HRC ~ they were professional, efficient, and their customer service is second to none. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar MultiHagg ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have used this company twice now – that is telling! The point man (Adam the first time, a year ago, and Blake the second time, this year) listened and incorporated our concerns into the plan. The crew was quick, responsive and knew exactly what to do. My roof is old, but sturdy, and maintenance is paramount, and I know that I will call Houston Roofing again with no hesitation.

    Services:

     Attic venting, Roof repair, Skylight repair

  • Avatar Costa Kaldanis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional service! Blake was very knowledgeable about the GAF roofing system. Not the cheapest in town but worth the little extra for the peace of mind!
  • Avatar Robert Next Level Window Tint Moreno ★★★★★ a year ago
    They went above and beyond my expectations. From getting our insurance claim in to getting it approved after 4 months off headaches with insurance company. The staff and crew were all professional, and now we have a new roof. I strongly recommend them. Thanks for everything. Ryan was my go to guy. He made everything happen.
  • Avatar Sandy Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional and timely! They also gave the best advice on a rather strange roof set-up, then proceeded to give the best bid! Excellent work, great communication and clean up complete!
  • Avatar Candice Sowa ★★★★★ a year ago
    From a friend’s recommendation, I reached out to Houston Roofing & Construction a few weeks ago to have my roof replaced. Justin (the project manager) was very professional and explained every step of the process. Follow up was great and I was never wondering what the next step was. When it was time to have my roof installed, everything happened on schedule and my roof looks great! I absolutely recommend using Houston Roofing & Construction.
  • Avatar C TP ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan was originally scheduled to come out for a general inspection just to assess the condition of the overall roof and a few roof jacks. He and his assistant arrived right on time and actually ended up doing repairs on the spot…same day. Perfect timing as it rained heavily right after they left! Prices are very reasonable and Ryan is thorough is his explanations. Take care of a customer on the small repairs and you win a customer when the big replacement job comes due. Thank you, Ryan!
  • Avatar Sara Klemach ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding company! Roof looks fantastic! Justin was great to work with because he was friendly, knowledgeable, and conscientious. Highly recommended!

    Service:

     Roof installation

  • Avatar Ruth Goshorn-Garza ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were very promt when called. The repair was handled immediately and very professionally. I would certainly recommend them and use them again.

    Service:

     Roof repair

  • Avatar Mary Jenkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience with Houston Roofing & Contractors was great experience.Blake (Proje t Manager) gained my confidence by offering so much information about job before I could ask questions.The job was done in timely manner.Each call made was answered immediately in courteous manner.In these times when trust is hard to trust.I am glad this choice was the right choice..and being the only attempt without having to reach out to anyone else…meaning first choice..right one..GRATEFUL!!!
  • Avatar Elizabeth McCann ★★★★★ a year ago
    They understood our urgency and were knowledgeable. An excellent company to do business with.
  • Avatar Adriana DelaCruz-Andrade ★★★★★ a year ago
    We needed roof repair, they came out and did a wonderful job! Took all the trash with them. The work is the better than I expected. Great job!
  • Avatar Gary Fusillo ★★★★★ a year ago
    They installed a complete new roof. It looks great. They were on time, the communication was good throughout the process, and they followed up more than once after they finished to be sure I was satisfied with everything. Cleanup was good too. I’m completely satisfied with the roof and the price. I would recommend them if you need a roof.

    Service:

     Roof installation

  • Avatar Michael Hagerman ★★★★★ a year ago
    They gave a very competitive price for our roof replacement. They went over the entire procedure thoroughly. They were respectful, professional, and cleaned up well. Would certainly recommend.

    Service:

     Roof installation

  • Avatar Damione ★★★★★ a year ago
    I hired them to repair my fence and fascia over my garage. I’m more than satisfied with the job they done and would highly recommend them to others.

    Service:

     Gutter repair

  • Avatar Brian Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Houston Roofing & Construction replaced our roof after hail damage. Their service was top notch and we never felt uncomfortable at all. They did a great job, communicating with us throughout the entire process, start to finish. We will 100% use them again in the future. I would highly recommend contacting them!
  • Avatar Rick Gorski ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    HRC did a roof repair and water-damaged inside wall repair. Both parts of the job were done be professionals who knew what they were doing, and they did it professionally and quickly. The results were excellent. We’ve hired HRC for another repair job, since we liked their first job so much.
  • Avatar David Cummings ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great company that provided great service and support throughout the process. The job was completed very quickly as well.

More Ways To See What Our Customers Think About Us

Would you like a more in-depth look at some of our projects and what our customers say about their experience with Houston Roofing & Construction? Then go here to check out our Case Studies page.

There is a review site dedicated to the home remodeling industry called GuildQuality. We have more than 100 5-star reviews on this independent 3rd party website. Learn more about our GuildQuality survey results by visiting this page.